New Direction

New Direction

Perseverance: Continued effort to do or achieve something despite difficulties, failures, or opposition.

http://www.merriam-webster.com

Lately I have been indulging in podcasts (see list below), videos, and blogs that focus on finding your content purpose and direction. When I started my YouTube channel in October 2016, I had many personal reasons but ultimately the idea of promoting positivity and helping others pushed me to make my channel.

This decision took some personal courage as I am a very private person, but here I am! Anyway, what I am getting at is that I have decided on the overall theme I would like my content to have which is sharing the skills I have on Perseverance.

I truly believe that perseverance is the foundation to all success. Once you have mastered this skill you can achieve anything you set your mind to! In order for me to help you with these tips, I will need to be very open and honest about my personal life experiences and I am excited to do so with the belief that it will help someone.

So are you ready to sharpen your mental attitude to welcome the skills of perseverance?! Stay tuned for what I have to bring!

Watch “New Direction” on my channel

In the meantime, feast your ears on these amazing podcasts:

The Brave Exchange

The Lavendaire Lifestyle

Your Kick Ass Life

The Lively Show

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

